CHOSEN TO BE HIS PROPHET

My entire life, I’ve had what I thought was a keen intuition. I noticed not only what I would say would come to past, but my dreams would come to past as well. Eventually, I began seeing visions as clear as day, in which these too were situations that had taken place. I was raised in a Christian family, and forced to go to Church, but as I got older, I had enough of Church, and chose not to attend. Even then, things would still come to me, in which I would always share. I always felt the need to express whatever it was oppose to holding it back and keeping it to myself.

I remember dreaming my dad was shot, and a few days later, my God Father was shot.

I remember my mom’s cousin whom I consider my aunt, married a man from Ghana. This man brought a woman down to California whom he said was his cousin. I was in middle school at the time, but I remember running to my mother as soon as I laid eyes on this woman and telling my mother that’s his wife, not his cousin. A couple of years later, the woman set up staff infection, and was admitted into the hospital. It turned out, this was his wife, not his cousin as I had stated.

I dreamed of my grandmother who was deceased telling me to take care of those babies, a couple of days later, my cousin called and asked me to take her children because she couldn’t afford to take care of them.

Throughout a twelve year relationship, I would often dream of my partner leaving me for someone specifically, and right before we reached twelve years, about two months before, my partner left for the person I had dreamed of all those years.

Once, while watching, “KINGS OF COMEDY” with my partner, I seen their brother in a hotel room with a woman that wasn’t his wife. I told my partner your brother is cheating on his wife. The very next day while trying to give away kittens, my partner called her sister-in-law to see if she wanted a kitten, and she told my partner that her husband, in which is my partners brother, had been cheating.

I remember sitting at the table with a group of friends, and was able to tell them the exact order they would become pregnant.

There was a time a friend had a ring on her finger. I told her it was stolen, in which she did not believe me. A couple of weeks later, her boyfriend’s sister walked up to her and said, “My mom has been looking for her ring”.

Another friend was dating a guy and I seen a girl with the guy’s name on her hand with a heart circled around it. There could have been plenty of gentlemen with his name, yet, I knew for certain the guy was cheating on my friend, and indeed he was.

There were times I felt my partner was up to no good, but had no proof. Somehow, I would know where to go to find the proof, or what to say to get the truth out.

After my partner left, I felt the person she was with was no good. I was able to tell my partner about the criminal record before laying eyes on it. When I laid eyes on it, all that I said was there was indeed there.

I can go on and on about times I was able to predict things, including my grandmothers death. Both of them actually.

I’ve studied a lot of things, and had a lot of people interested in me. It took time, but I see why they thought I was indeed special.

One night, listening to music, a voice spoke to me loud and clear and said to me, “You are my prophet”. I began crying and thinking I was going crazy at the time due to living by myself for a few months, in which I had never lived alone. I also knew I was lonely. Yet, the voice began to break everything down for me going back to my childhood. Once this took place, as well as me thinking about the numerology and astrology readings I had received, I realized this was in fact true.

The voice began dictating things for me to write. Eventually, a couple of months later, I began to read the scriptures of “the Holy Bible”. I had never went back and read all that I had written for the voice. One day, when I decided to go back and read all that the voice had said, I realized I had written what was in the scriptures though I had never read the bible before.

This made me even more sure of the accuracy of the voice. Though this voice had led me my entire life, I doubted due to fear. Eventually, the fear subsided, and I realized that I just needed to change my ways and take heed to the voice due to the fact that it had never led me wrong before.

 

You see, God knew what he was doing. Before turning to God, I had studied astrology, numerology, and even began pulling tarot cards. One of my friends said to me,
The cards seem to always hold true for you”. God had done this so when the day came that he revealed himself to me as the voice that had been guiding, I wouldn’t doubt it, but instead believe it, and be able to reflect on it.

We are all put here with a mission in life. Some of us are aware of this mission while others aren’t. Once the voice began speaking to me, I realized again, what I had been pulling the cards was of accuracy. A card I would pull consistently stated I was humanity’s way to salvation. When I first began pulling this card, I didn’t take heed to it. I felt it was something I didn’t understand.

Once the voice began speaking to me, the voice let me know I had learned all I learned to teach to others but incorporate God in the teachings, for God is all that is. Meaning, everything is God, and God is everything. We too often try to separate God from things, a great example of this is science and the big bang theory. Yet, God was so perfect and advanced, he left behind scientific proof of biblical events, knowing there would come a generation who would believe in science. We are that generation.

For this reason, I have created what I call R.U.G.S GUIDE 2 ABUNDANCE. This is RELIGION, UNIVERSE, GOD, and SPIRITUALITY. Through all I have learned, and see that it truly works, I have combined it with God and scriptures in order for everyone to realize God is the way. YAHWEH, NOT YOUR WAY.

Below, you’ll find pieces from my astrology and numerology reports so you can better understand who I am, as well as how numerology and astrology can assist you as well in understanding yourself better, and what you were put here to do. My reasons for sharing my personal information with you is so you that you get to know me and open yourself to me and why I’m doing this. Also, you’ll understand why you can trust my writings I put out, understanding this isn’t something I chose, but instead was forced on me, and something within my soul and spirit I have no way of fighting. As you’ll see, I love the arts. I am actually a film student and script writer. I have also made music and put it on sound cloud. Yet, my calling in life and my destiny in life is this. Promoting Gods word, and guiding others to it as well. This doesn’t mean I won’t make the movies and music I have intended to created, but instead I will direct the movies and music towards God and spirituality in order to continue to serve God in all I do.

ESSENTIAL BIRTH REPORT

You are a nurturer and a protector, and are prone to what has sometimes been referred to as the “Atlas Syndrome:” carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders. You take your responsibilities to others very seriously and often take on more than your share of their troubles as well.
Your strengths include depth of feeling, patience and generosity

Loyal, devoted, and sentimental, you tend to cling to whatever is dear to you, be it person, familiar place, or cherished possession.

You function in an instinctive, intuitive manner and like to immerse yourself in creative activities where you can express your feelings, imagination and instincts.

Your compassion, sensitivity and imagination are your strong points

Cautious, prudent, and rather self-contained, you are a person who approaches life realistically and who is not inclined to take foolish chances or get carried away by the overly optimistic or idealistic schemes of starry-eyed dreamers. In fact, you frequently have a jaundiced view of such things. You are rather worldly-wise at a fairly young age,

Mercury Opposition Ascendant: You are very highly verbal and communicative. Connecting with and talking to other people are key aspects of your personality.

Pluto Sextile Ascendant: You have penetrating insight into people and a keen eye and ear for the hidden, unspoken, behind-the-scenes elements in life.

You have a soft exterior and tend to relate very personally and sympathetically to other people.

You are highly interested in inner, subjective, and personal issues, and your thinking is based more on feelings, intuition, personal experiences

You are empathic and would be an excellent counselor, for you are a sensitive listener and deeply interested in a person’s feelings and inner life. In addition to psychology, you are drawn to education, art, poetry, music or mythology.

Mercury Conjunct Venus: You appreciate aesthetics and have a fine sense of form, design and beauty. You could develop considerable technical skill as an artist, designer, craftsman or creative writer. You could also sell objects of beauty — artistic products, cosmetics, jewelry, etc.

Mercury Trine Pluto: Your mind is deep and penetrating, and you are interested in anything secret, mysterious, or hidden, including the deeper aspects of the human psyche. You possess an aptitude for private investigation, psychology and research work. You are also drawn to esoteric or occult studies.

You see the world with the eyes of an artist or a poet, and the hard sciences and fields of endeavor based on concrete facts, rules or rigorous logic are not your forte. At times you are able to perceive things that other people do not, the “aura” of a place or a person for instance, while at the same time you apparently do not see and/or overlook things that are glaringly obvious to others.

You believe strongly in the power of positivity and in each individual’s ability to make life anything desired through one’s own initiative and effort.

Public relations or any field involving communications and sharing information also suits you very well.

 

Neptune Sextile Midheaven: You have two different career paths that appeal to you, and which may at some point be blended. The first has to do with the arts, entertainment, film or music industries. The other is an involvement in tYou have a powerful sense of destinyhe ministry, social betterment, charity or volunteer work.

You are part of a 14 year group of people who are conservative and traditional in spiritual aspirations and religious outlook.

Compassionate and extremely sensitive to the emotional tones in the atmosphere surrounding you, you are naturally “psychic” or able to sense and understand much about a person without talking to them or knowing them consciously at all.

Neptune Sextile Pluto: The entire generation to which you belong has tremendous opportunities for spiritual rebirth and awakening. This will not be forced upon you or precipitated by unavoidable events; rather, it comes from an inner yearning and a natural propensity to seek the depths.

CREATIVITY REPORT

Taking the risk of letting down your guard and revealing vulnerability is necessary for tapping into your rich reservoir of creativity and enhancing your intuition. Emotional wounds from the past can be used as fuel for creative expression, and through this process, can be healed.

You feel inspired by success stories, so seek out movies and biographies about creative people you respect and admire who were able to achieve their dreams.

Your lunar-ruled Muse speaks to you through your intuition and dreams.

Your sensitivity and compassion are valuable creative resources. You have the ability to feel your way into different characters, giving you a talent for acting or writing fiction.

Your healing creative energy nurtures and sustains life, and inspires people to feel the depths of emotion. Cancer the Crab represents the archetype of the Great Mother, the all-powerful creator goddess who both gives and takes away life.

 

 

 

VISIT R.U.G.S WEBSITES

http://www.rugsguide2abundance.weebly.com

http://www.rugsguide2abundance.yolasite.com

http://www.facebook.com/RUGS-GUIDE-2-ABUNDANCE

http://www.rugsguide2abundance.wordpress.com

https://my.digitalgoodsstore.com/rugsguid

 

AMAZON EBOOKS

“HIS HAND WAS ALWAYS ON ME”

http://amzn.to/2cvsBez

“R.U.G.S GUIDE 2 ABUNDANCE PRESENTATION”

http://amzn.to/2cvJceX

 

 

 

 

