IN HIS IMAGE

If you’re familiar with the books of Moses, you may be familiar with the beginning of time. The book of Genesis describing the creation of heaven, earth, animals, plants, trees, and the start of humanity, Adam and Eve.

There are some of us who actually seek to please God, and would love to know how.You hear so many different things, and probably wouldn’t know where to begin looking in the bible; you just throw in the towel. Fortunately, God actually did give the easiest method. The method is “The Ten Commandments”. After reading about a ruler asking Jesus about the way to eternity, and Jesus quoted “The Ten Commandments”, and also told the young rich man to sell all his belongings and give to the poor.

After reading, studying, and interpreting several biblical scriptures, these same commandments are repeated throughout the scriptures along with God’s hate for lust, pride, disobedience, lying tongue, and man taking wrath and revenge by our own hands oppose to leaving things in Gods hands where they belong.

GOD IS THE SOURCE TO TRUE UNLIMITED ABUNDANCE, LIMITLESS POWER & BLESSINGS

I’ve learned a lot over the years, and applied a lot of it in my life. Doing so, I learned manifestation works. Not only does manifestation and the laws of attraction work, but the fact that it can’t work on someone you love (ex), this isn’t true at all. I manifested my ex to me on several occasions. One day, I decided I didn’t want love that way, but instead, it wanted it to come naturally. This is the reason the songs say, “If you love something let it go. If it comes back that’s how you know it’s yours”. I wonder if God feels this way about us? Maybe we were given free will to find our way back to God, but unfortunately, not many of us do.

I decided to turn to God and the bible. Once I did this, it seemed as if he was working in my life by sending me to the right scriptures at the right time. When I decided I was going to live by “The Ten Commandments”, I confessed this new beginning aloud along with my wrong doings, and my sins. Within a month of changing, I went from no job to having a job, and from walking to having a car. God will work for you as long as you first work for him.

In order to give courage and strength to those lacking it, I created R.U.G.S so God’s creations can know and understand that we were put here with and for a purpose to fulfill. This earth was not created for us to destroy, nor did Jesus dies for us to continue sinning.

 

Leave a Reply

